Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Sprċk och litteratur

University > Languages and Literature > English > KSS 706 Information > Schedule

KSS 706 Conversations Schedule
Last Update Sunday 031207 18.35
The People

01 "Lena Wettergren" <l.wettergren@comhem.se> 031-57 12 04

02 Pernilla Grape <pernilla.grape@telia.com> 0980-80082

03 Andreas Elgesjö <andelg-9@student.luth.se> 0243 215755

04 "Sofia Bergfeldt" <sofia@lemur.se> 08 - 500 845 16 070 - 799 79 69

05 "Mehdi Momeni" <mehdimomeni@hotmail.com> 070- 234 83 91 (BEST); 031- 483 469 (after 6 pm)

06 "Matilda Nilsson" <nilsson_matilda@hotmail.com> 08-7349334 or 08-273477 (nights) or my mobile (daytime) 0704-834219.

07 Abdi Ibrahim <abdi.ibrahim@intentia.se> 013-260828

08 "Elisabeth Lutteman" <Elisabeth.Lutteman@lutteman.se> 0911-16862 (Monday and Tuesday evenings) or 070-8395286

09 Anki Blomfeldt arb 0971-173 61 hem 0971-129 76 mob 070-32 129 76 home anki.blomfeldt@iogt.se work anki.blomfeldt@jokkmokk.se

10 Birgitta Öberg biob@lh.luth.se 0920-491312

11 Sara Corin home 018-260318 cell 0702-538337 saco5402@student.uu.se

12 Britt-Marie Keskitalo britt-marie.keskitalo@ssc.se work: 0980-72235 home: 0980-63017 mobile: 070-3070432

13 Mikael Bjärbo mikael.bjarbo@telia.com Home 0980-83333 Mobile 070-6444999 Work 0980-68018

14 Susann Björnström <jablaka@hotmail.com> 0980-81787

15 Mette Fjellborg work: 0980-720 37 - 08:00-16:00, home: 0980 211 37 mette.fjellborg@esrange.ssc.se

16 Anna Mattsson <annamattsson2000@yahoo.se> 070-6744309

17 Malin Wiklund home: 0920-89666 (get home around 16.00); work: 0920-223480 (08.00-15.00; lunch 12.00-13.00 possible time for conversations), m.wiklund@mypost.se

18 Marie Nilsson marie@bonetmail.com 08-288955 070-3388955

20 "Olga Kalinka" <olgkal-1@student.luth.se> 0703244381

21 Therése Järvenpää <thejar-2@student.luth.se> 0978-10825 (or 073-0649421)

22 Anna-Karin Mäki <annmak-1@student.luth.se> 0980-80355 and mobile 070-5077721

23 Kajsa Dymling <kardym-9@student.luth.se> 0733-964667, 0920-98809

24 "Karin Larsson" <karin_l_76@hotmail.com> 0971-55647

25 Annikka Sandberg annikka.sandberg@lfv.se 0980-16237; work 0980-68018

27 "Tatjana Bäcklund" <tatjana_b1@msn.com> 0920-67328

28 Peter Eliasson <petere@lsil.com> Daytime (work): 08-444 15 19 Evenings (home): 08-833 761 Cell phone: 070-244 40 19

29 "Angelica Hill" <angelica.hill@comhem.se> 0411-66710

30 Rolf Bengtsson <RBE@softcenter.it> Home 0920-268818 Mobile: 070-5820073

31 Marie-Louise Matoussi <marmat-0@student.luth.se> 0980-13138

32 "Birgitta Kvist" <Birgitta.Kvist@fceduc.umu.se> HOME: 0977-210 32 CELL-PHONE NUMBER: 0730 646 737

33 Iiro Kaukoniemi kaukoniemen_iiro@yahoo.com 0706208126 swedish phone (try this first); +358 400 519 422 finnish phone; 0970-18869 student phone

35 "Sofie Persson" <whimsicalconcrete@hotmail.com> Home: 040 472568 Cell: 0708 638663

36 Stina Welander <stiwel-2@student.luth.se> 0920-696 47 mobile 070-290 46 20

37 Yvonne Sjökvist <yvonnesjokvist@hotmail.com> 0151-31106 (Please don't call between 7 and 8.30 pm)

38 Maria Johnsson Gröhn <maria_jgs@yahoo.se> 0411-603 71

39 "Emma Furberg" <polly_esther@excite.com> 0910-35964

40 Ulrika K <ulrika@quiltindex.com> 0580-10638 (not after 8 pm)

41 "Katarina Elfverson" <katelf-2@student.luth.se> 0920-97793 0708648825

42 Hanna Johansson <robertsson.anders@telia.com> 0346 81381

43 "Tommy Arngren" tommy.arngren@telia.com 070-621 5819

44 Kia Karlman Kia.Karlman@nll.se 0921-156 30 at home, 070-3267447 or 0920-282755 at work

45 Sara Backfjärd sara_backfjaerd@hotmail.com 0920-261931

46 "Kerstin Mattsson" <axoliv@hotmail.com> home 08 - 718 09 01, mobile 070 - 514 36 36

47 Björn Israelsson <bjorn.israelsson@filmgalen.com> Home: 0920-88441 Mobile: 070-3247945

48 Maria Lundgren <amaule-9@student.luth.se> Tel. 0920-69095 Mob. 070-3205279

50 Sven-Olov Engström <svenolov65@telia.com> Tel: 0924-55745 Mob:070-5574521

51 Filippa Freed 0159-12661 (night and day) freed@studiosarch.com

52 Johanna Sihvola johannasihvola@yahoo.se

53 Elin Fors elinkarolinafors@hotmail.com 070 94 93 296 and 08 760 08 13

The Partnerships

Week 49 (Dec 1-7)

1 and 9

2 and 10

3 and 11

4 and 12

5 and 13

6 and 14

7 and 15

8 and 16

17 and 25

18 and 26

20 and 27

21 and 28

22 and 50

23 and 51

24 and 52

25 and 17

16 and volunteer

29 and 53

30 and 40

31 and 41

32 and 42

33 and 43

35 and 44

36 and 45

37 and 46

38 and 47

39 and 48

Week 50 (Dec 8-14)

1 and 10

2 and 11

3 and 12

4 and 9

5 and 14

6 and 15

7 and 16

8 and 13

17 and a volunteer

18 and 27

20 and 28

21 and 25

22 and 51

23 and 52

24 and 53

29 and 50

30 and 48

31 and 40

32 and 41

33 and 42

35 and 43

36 and 44

37 and 45

38 and 46

39 and 47

Week 1 (Jan 5-11)

1 and 11

2 and 12

3 and 9

4 and 10

5 and 15

6 and 16

7 and 13

8 and 14

17 and 27

18 and 28

20 and 25

21 and a volunteer

22 and 52

23 and 53

24 and 50

25 and 20

29 and 51

30 and 47

31 and 48

32 and 40

33 and 41

35 and 42

36 and 43

37 and 44

38 and 45

39 and 46

40 and 32

41 and 33

42 and 35

Week 2 (Jan 12-18)

1 and 12

2 and 9

3 and 10

4 and 11

5 and 16

6 and 13

7 and 14

8 and 15

17 and 28

18 and 25

20 and a volunteer

21 and 27

22 and 53

23 and 50

24 and 51

29 and 52

30 and 41

31 and 42

32 and 43

33 and 44

35 and 45

36 and 46

37 and 47

38 and 48

39 and 40


LULEĊ UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
Department of Languages and Literature

971 87 Luleċ, Sweden
telephone +46 920-491000 | fax +46 920-492234
contact the webmaster